Center for Native American Health

MSC07 4246
1001 Medical Arts Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Physical Location:
Integrity Building
2nd Floor

Phone: (505) 272-4100
Fax: (505) 272-6019

The CNAH Team

Faculty


Photo: Tassy Parker

Tassy Parker - Director

Email: taparker@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 925-7471
Photo: Nathania  Tsosie

Nathania Tsosie - Associate Director

Email: ntsosie@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 925-4377
Photo: Patricia Bradley

Patricia Bradley - Community Education Adviser

Email: pbradley@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 925-4313
Photo: Marcello Maviglia

Marcello Maviglia - Volunteer Scientific Advisor

Email: mmaviglia@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-1855

Staff


Photo: Jessica Ahiyite

Jessica I. Ahiyite - Program Coordinator

Email: jahiyite@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 925-7471
Photo: Micah Clark

Micah Clark - Student and Workforce Development Specialist

Email: mclark02@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 925-0776
Photo: Norman  Cooeyate

Norman Cooeyate - Cultural Engagement Liaison

Email: ncooeyate@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 925-9239
Photo: Alan Dominguez

Alan Sixtus Dominguez - Research Assistant

Email: alsdominguez@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 277-1425

Students


Photo: Leyabah Tsosie

Leyabah Tsosie - Program Assistant

Email: lktsosie@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-4100
Photo: Justine Yazzie

Justine Yazzie - Program Assistant

Email: jjyazzie@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-4297