Center for Native American Health

MSC07 4246
1001 Medical Arts Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Physical Location:
Integrity Building
2nd Floor

Phone: (505) 272-4100
Fax: (505) 272-6019

The CNAH Team

Faculty


Photo: Tassy Parker, PhD, RN

Tassy Parker, PhD, RN - Director

Email: TaParker@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 925-7471
Photo: Nathania  Tsosie, MCRP

Nathania Tsosie, MCRP - Associate Director

Email: nttsosie@unm.edu
Phone: (505) 925-4377
Photo: Marcello Maviglia, MD, MPH

Marcello Maviglia, MD, MPH - Scientific Advisor

Email: mmaviglia@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 925-4439

Staff


Photo: Jessica Ahiyite

Jessica I. Ahiyite - Administrative Assistant III

Email: jahiyite@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-4100
Photo: Micah Clark, MS

Micah Clark, MS - Supervisor for Student and Workforce Development

Email: mclark02@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 925-0776
Photo: Norman  Cooeyate

Norman Cooeyate - Supervisor for Cultural Engagement

Email: NCooeyate@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 925-4439

Students


Photo: Tia Benally

Tia Benally - Program Assistant

Email: Tbenally@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-4297
Photo: Alan  Dominguez

Alan Sixtus Dominguez - Graduate Project Assistant

Email: alsdominguez@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-7388
Photo: Kadisha Garcia

Kadisha Garcia - Office Assistant

Email: krgarcia13@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 925-4313
Photo: Vangee Nez

Vangee Nez - Graduate Project Assistant

Email: vannez@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-5729
Photo: Justine Yazzie

Justine Yazzie - Program Assistant

Email: jjyazzie@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-5809